ESPAÑOL MY FRIEND

Hola bloggen! today I'm writing for our readers who don't understand swedish! I should write in Spanish but unfortunately my spanish is sooooooooooo poor! perdon Jose...

Okey after school i went to Annie, we
made ​​pancakes, it was super tasty! we sat on the balcony and enjoyed our meal in the sun, very nice!
Then we got tired and lied down on the couch, watching sex and the city. In other words, a very nice day with Annie!


I hoped you liked my awesome blogginlägg..... Te gusta Jose?

Pictures:









Right now I lie in bed and looks at water for elephants, saw it at the premiere but was hungry(haha sugen?) for it again.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jose Francisco

it,s so nice that you remember to do it..and you write one day with annie too..ahha...and it was a funny day, i think a little bit spanish..ahha...because it was sunny noT..ahha, just thanks and so much kisses for u and annie..muack..hej dä kyss kyss, jag sacknar dig

2011-05-31 @ 22:18:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0